PMCA of Kansas Partners
PMCA’s President’s Council

Follow Us

Log in



Chairman of the Board
*Patrick Lingg, John E. Jones Oil Company

Butch Stucky, Triplett Inc./24-7 Travel Stores

Vice President
Jerry Chaput, Mitten Inc./Mitten Travel Plaza

Chad Kramer, Kramer Oil Co., Inc.

Chris Klein – AV Energy


*Dan Fast – Pic-Quik Inc.

Joyce French – 2S Inc.

Gary Haag – Haag Oil Company, L.L.C.

Lee Horning – Sapp Brothers

*Alison Leiszler Bridges –Leiszler Oil Company, Inc.

Bill Marshall –MFA Oil

*Dennis McAnany – McAnany Oil Company, Inc.

*Gratz Peters –Pete’s Corporation

*Mark Powers – Handy's, LLC

Dan Quaney – Hampel Oil

Pat Robson – Robson Oil Company, Inc.

*Brad Thompson – Bridgman Oil Company

Jason Woofter – WWWW, Inc. dba Oasis Travel Center

*Scott Zaremba – Zarco USA, Inc.

* Denotes Past Presidents

PMCA membership for petroleum distributors, gasoline retailers and convenience store operators avails them to a wide selection of programs and services.   

Become a member

Join with other petroleum industry companies, coming together to promote the petroleum industry in Kansas. 

Copyright ©2011 - All rights reserved

•Petroleum  Marketers and Convenience Association 
      of Kansas
• Phone: 785.233.9655 
• Fax: 785.354.4374
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software